Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Guo Jun
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SIJIA
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    18 September 2018

    Weekend Getaway

    Our door key was not working, this could be fixed before our arrival? Need to share the balcony with another room, bit awkward as the balcony is not that big.
    Good location, close to Sekupang Ferry and hotel arranged shuttle for pick up. Hotel staffs are very nice and helpful. Suitable for weekend getaway
    ER
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riza Miraflores
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    travelling will always be fun, comfortable and relaxing in this place.

    Chu
    sg

    Review score

    9.0
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018

    Quiet, relaxing and great value for money

    It was a bit of a shock at the ferry port to immediately get a porter demand 10,000 rupiah to get my bag back. Luckily one of the KTM staff quickly helped out
    Every member of the staff were polite, friendly and willing to help. The food is ok and for us it was suitable. We were lucky that the resort was very quiet, but I am not sure what it would be like if it had been packed.
    Darrell
    sg

    Review score

    9.0
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noureddine
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wellington
    sg

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    Calm and Peaceful place
    Lahiru Kulatunga
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    Great Experience with the resort. price and facilities worth I really like the environment of the place. i been there more than 10 times still I like the place.
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Beyond expectations! 👍🏻

    There was no beach side, but nicely compensated with swimming pool / hammock view.
    Great cleanliness around the resort and room. The pool and bar view were pleasant to eyes, you can really get some good rest around the area. Pretty wide range of water sports, jet ski is highly recommend! We got the romantic dinner package and the setup was lovely, food was exceptional although the menu can be restrictive - overall 10/10 experience and it was worth every amount spent!
    Esancha van der spuy
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    EXCELLENT EVERYTHING!

    The price of the cocktails and the fact that the tax on the restaurant/bar menus aren't included in the price, but gets added when you pay the bill.
    We really liked the service from the reception staff. Especially Jack and Jay, they were super friendly and always eager to help.
    Faradilah Iskandar
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018

    Good

    The lighting at the room should be more
    The scenery, the atmosphere. The staff especially.
    thawheed
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim Ratna
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018

    The fmly love this villa upgrd, recommended by Rizky. Seaview is lovely! Would return again.

    It would have been better if the room have little barsoaps for washing hands and some cottonbuds & cotton wool pads. Extra small towel for each guest besides bath towels is very useful. And also missing a comb! I rmbr we had those at the seafacing room previously.
    The queenbed & pillows in Rm 501 is snuggly & comfy!
    Rujipa
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2018

    A night pause in Batam

    The cocktail price at Ombak bar was a little bit expensive and it wasn’t very good. I would say drinkers should stick with beer. Although staff there were very friendly.
    Staff there was very friendly especially Jack at the front desk. Pick up at the airport was very convenient and it was easy to spot the hotel driver. The room we booked (sea facing room)was near to the restaurant and it was nice and relaxing to sleep hearing the sea waves at night.
    Farhanah Shamsuddin
    sg

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    Second Visit And Still Loving It!

    The Rooms Are Not Soundproof So You Will Be Able To Hear The Next Door Guest Talking/Laughing. Other Than That It's All Good.
    Our Second Visit And Still Loving It. We Booked The Seafront Villa And Got Into The Same Room As Our Previous Visit. We Spend A Good 3Days 2Nights There. The View Is Amazing From The Villa, Pool Is Awesome. You Can Literally Use The Pool Anytime. The Room And Bathroom Is Clean. The Ambience At Night Is Great To Just Chill At Ombak Bar. Spoiled For Choices For The Breakfast Buffet. The Kacang Restaurant Serve Really Good Seafood And Affordable Too. The Staffs Is Very Friendly Too! Do Check Out My Youtube Channel (Hanna.S) If You Wish To See The Resort/Room. We Will Definetely Be Coming Back For A 3rd Visit Real Soon.
    Araf Shuhan
    bd

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Most attractive Resort

    Washroom
    Availability of everything
    Araf Shuhan
    bd

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2018

    Most attractive Resort

    There should be a soap in the washroom
    The structure of the rooms, very well decorations
Loading reviews