Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Subbiah Sivakumar
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018

    Lesire0

    Queitly
    Amirah Sulaiman
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 maggio 2018

    Good stay

    Location is abit on the secluded side however, it is easy to take grab to and fro
    Nice view,variation for breakfast and helpful staff
    vasanthi asaithambi
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Meng Wong
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Wonderful experience. Top notch service by the wonderful staffs.

    The size of the room.
    The view and accessibility.
    ROHAIZAD RABU
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Is awesome resorts chill and relaxing out of the town area.

    No Mini Mart 24hrs.
    I like the sea view villa nice to watch sunshine and the sea is awesome.
    Kelvin
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Casandra
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Weekend away with girlfriends... perfection. Quick trip from Singapore sorted.

    Nothing.
    We went to KTM to celebrate our friend’s 40th birthday. (12 friends) Aguz and all of the staff were beyond helpful planning and executing a very special bbq dinner overlooking the water. Everything was perfect. Bonus: The awesome spa, delicious pizza poolside and the pretty views from the Family Room back patios. We would all definitely come back for another girls weekend. Great value for money.
    Traveler
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 maggio 2018

    Nice and cosy, all at one place

    Well, unfortunately nobody picked me up at the ferry terminal (even if I've sent two emails), and I come to know that the person reading the emails was sick that day - not really well organized. Furthermore the seafront villa is really small, do not expect any space for luggage. One or two nights might be fine, but for me not more.
    I did book the seafront villa which offers a really nice view to the sea and the Singapore skyline, day and night time, really nice. I also liked the pool, since you do not have access to the sea or beach. The staff was really nice and polite.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cory
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 maggio 2018

    Great getaway from Singapore

    Seaview rooms share a small balcony with the room next door. Would have been nice to have a bit more privacy.
    So peaceful and beautiful views from the rooms. Hammocks by the sea.
    Steven Noble
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018
    Slightly tired fixtures and fittings, could do with updating.
    Lovely location, excellent bar and restaurant, extremely good value
    KTM Staycation with Mom and Sis
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 maggio 2018

    My mom and sister loved it

    Massage time is shortened, not true as per advertisement
    The resort is stunning.
    Lenchel
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zachary Lee
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018
    Excellent view and excellent experience
    Sreenivasa SJ
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018
    Food was average
    Location
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 maggio 2018

    It was simple, pleasant and restful. Would consider coming back again.

    The breakfast was so-so. The service at the breakfast eggs station was a disappointment. It was a relatively long wait for your eggs order to be ready. Also, on the first day the staff forgot my order while the second day he gave my order to someone else who had come after me. My partner and I had requested for late checkout (1.30pm) from the hotel staff Jack. He informed us this was possible. However, around the normal checkout time (11+/12pm), a hotel staff opened our room door with his master key (with significant force). Thankfully our door was latched. Otherwise, our privacy would have been compromised. This was quite shocking for us.
    The room was clean, bed was comfortable! It was so lovely hearing the waves crashing while resting in the room. Wi-Fi was pretty okay too in the room. The lunch & dinner at the restaurant (same one serving breakfast) was yummy and reasonably priced!
    Garry
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Very good

    Food room pool
    wellington Gnana
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Awesome locations &seenaries
    Calm &peaceful
    CUIYUAN zhang
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 maggio 2018

    confortable,but still need to improve

    there is a bit noise,anther guest sproke loudly at midnight,there are little insects 😂😂
    the staffs are very nice,the view is amazing,
Caricamento recensioni...