Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Serene Chooi
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    25 June 2018

    Overall was good

    I stay seaview room villa, the view was nice. I like the seaview bar, Ombak, I enjoy the view with my hubby with a cup of cocktail. Overall was good.
    Subethira
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    24 June 2018

    overall, a very relaxing trip, and great for a short getaway!

    the pool could have been bigger as it was relatively small for the many guests that were there. the breakfast could have better variety, and the chairs at the bar could do better with a shield as it gets wet and stays wet for a long time after rain :(
    comfortable accommodation and great view!! staff were friendly, and the seafood dinner at the in-house restaurant was excellent!
    Iqbal
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    24 June 2018

    Every average accommodation, too many flies bees surrounding area.

    Beds were bad, the spa services below expectation.
    Average comfort, nothing extra ordinary.
    Benni
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    23 June 2018

    Great

    The view
    Karen
    ph

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    It was very memorable experience for us

    I like the place,very hospitable
    Ciao Yi
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    21 June 2018
    Facility (toilet)too old
    Front office 、bus drivers and the service staff at bar are very good. Massage is amazing
    Charmane Salvador
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018

    Relaxing and Amazing Stay.

    A noise from the other room.
    Almost everything, the food is superb ..Staffs are all smiling, Thanks to the front desk team named: Jack,Jessy and the trainee for assisting all I need. For the driver who never stop picking me up because my Villa is on the top part :)
    Siti
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018

    Relaxing, enjoyable stay

    Breakfast spread is limited
    Great ambience. Calm, clean and soothing. Pleasant staff. Definitely good to visit again!
    Everywhere in the resort is good for photoshooting! Awesome!
    sg

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    Didn't managed to get the complimentary transfer from Sekupang Jetty to the resort. Maybe the email not received???
    The staff is very helpful and friendly. Enjoy the nice view. Opened up all the windows and smell the rain then took a nap with my friends. Very comfortable....will definitely come back again. Can stay in the resort for days to enjoy the nature scene.
    Jeff Capili
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva Seow
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ederl Jun Magboo
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018

    Well spent holiday with my Family!

    Scene
    Mery Cris
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018

    I really enjoyed my stay in KTM resort and no regret for choosing it. Im planning to comeback soon.

    Nothing.
    What I really like about KTM resort is the ambiance which made me more comfortable to stay and sleep and the staff were very accommodating and approcable.
    Vincent
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018

    Not bad to stay there

    Soundproof is bad room to room (Deluxe Room). Breakfast is good but do not take left side of breads as birds eat it and should put netting at wall area. Their customer service is good but at night u need walk up to room ( 5 min to 10 min) as totally in the darkness due their vehicles service until 10pm.
    Can see good view but cannot see sunrise. Hotel drivers service and SPA is good. KTM Resort Batam both restaurant food nice can try. Got big temple to see and explore.
    Mangayarkarasi
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018

    Good resort for couples, friends

    Rooms were small
    Our seafront villa had excellent view and the food at the restaurant was good. The housekeeping and checkout were good experiences
    Mefryl
    sg

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Truly a place for relaxation.

    The fair internet connection. Nothing else.
    So friendly and accommodating staffs. Love the very comfy bed. The great ocean view in front of the room. The bubble bath jacuzzi and massage was so great.
    wenkang ng
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2018

    I will recommand this stay to anyone who are going for a short vacation.

    Some of the shelf in the bathroom need some repair but others is fine. :)
    The room is clean, service is super awesome. The stuff provided us clear information. Their bar is worthy to give it a try and the food is awesome too !!
    Andrew
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas Lim
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018

    Good relaxing staycation

    There wasnt much non water sport related activities and you could hear the noise made by the next door room.
    Its near the ferry and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The facilities are good and the place wasn't overcrowded.
    Rica Joy Limoico
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    24 June 2018
    The pool is too small
    I like all the employees they are helpful and friendly
Loading reviews