This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0
Reviews
    THIDA
    sg
    7.5
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wee Lee
    sg
    8.8
    21 February 2018
    A value for money resort which i will be back again
    Location, facilities & embience
    KIM MUI
    sg
    8.3
    20 February 2018
    A very relaxing resort & rustic seafront villa
    Tap water in the morning was dirty water
    Food is tasty but expensive
    Lamersrob
    sg
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    - shared balcony - every night loud music at pool - seats next to sea is from the bar, you cannot sit there during the day (closed) and at night you have to eat / drink there... quite overpriced drinks!
    Clean with a nice view Nice pool, beds, hammocks Nice staff
    Yueyang
    sg
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JULIE PEARL
    sg
    8.8
    19 February 2018
    Amazing!!
    The wifi signal was strong in the entire resort however you need yo log in like every 5mins
    The staff was all nice, friendly and they respond to all the queries fast and efficient. Best place to ho if you want to chill and relax. Went there for the Valentines with my husband and the place was very romantic! Will definitely comeback.
    Salini
    sg
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    Great location with value for money
    Could have been more helpful giving us 30 mins to an hour of additional check out time as ferry was later.
    Pleasant staff and great service was provided. I would def want to come again and recommend others too.
    Judith
    de
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Nice stay for one night. Friendly staff, good food/drinks. Cosy bar with a great view and sea breeze
    GaneshAcoi
    my
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    No divider at the room balcony with the next room.
    We like the staffs. Friendly.
    Muhamad Fauzi Nasroel
    sg
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    Excellent with everything.. Only e area is far from the center..
    Ravinthran
    sg
    10
    16 February 2018
    Beautiful place & worth the money.
    All was good.
    My wife & I celebrated our 21st Valentines Day at KTM resorts. We loved it. Thank u.
    Mariappan Subramanian
    sg
    10
    15 February 2018
    308
    Every thing
    Sutirtha
    in
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    NIce and relaxing
    Sea Vila rooms are having shared balcony which is a concern and the rooms are basic with no noise insulation as they are wooden
    Nice View from Sea Vila . Nice Food and excellent staff.
    Saravanan
    my
    3.3
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dajana
    my
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    A very good getaway!
    The view from the sea is magnificent. The sea is so clean and clear. Well maintained facility! The dinner at Ombak Bar is great! Loving the food much!
    Ng Eugene
    sg
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shangwei
    sg
    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maszni
    sg
    10
    13 February 2018
    We will be back
    Everything !!
    We enjoy the view...
    zainul
    my
    7.9
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quy Tram
    sg
    10
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews