Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Bulbul
    bd

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nalinda
    lk

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yin Min
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    18 April 2018

    Recommended

    Old and far from the town
    Scenery..
    Shiqin
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    The food and drinks serve in the bar, restaurant and snack store is pricey as they will charge you government tax and service charge as well. You cant really walk around outside the resort to look for food as its not walking distance to any malls.
    The view is amazing if you stay at the seafront villa. The atmosphere at the bar is very relaxing. The customer service is really good.
    Shalini
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018

    Excellent getaway

    Location did not have shopping area nearby
    Reception staffs were very helpful and friendly. Especially Yuva and team
    Jerilyn Ann Lo
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    Basic

    No hot water in shower Shuttles provided to malls were only at 1 or 5pm which are rather odd timings. If it were 11am /3pm that would be ideal.
    Clean Staff was friendly
    Lee
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    Overall I am still satisfied with my stay.as this third time staying there.

    The slopes going down and up to the restaurant and others facilty.
    The seaveiw at the villa balcony.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    bed very comfy , food great really chill factor.
    Lisa
    sg

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018

    Quite fun, but there is nothing to explore there. One chill night is ENOUGH

    I book 3 rooms in total to stay with my colleague. 2 rooms are connected with each other. Sadly, one of the connected room have fault shower head. and the maintenance people come to fix it for about 1 hour (which is very long and inconvenient). And while doing so, they turned off the water, then the other connected room was not able to use the water. The worst part is my friend is in the middle of showering, and she have to wait in till the water comes. No compensation from the hotel. Very far from malls and attractions. the food from Ombak Bar is typical Sg food, not very impressed with it. we have to go out to find nice local seafood.
    The pool and view not bad. the rest is soso. the security is very strict.
    Om Prakash
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veena Menon
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018

    Stand on the sea and touch the Sky. Feel like a mermaid!!

    The food was only ok. You can bring more item to the menu and make it more interesting.
    I really liked the way you have done the place. The houses are beautiful and the feel is like you stand on the sea and touch the sky!!!
    Waleed
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    Too far from any shops or restautant if u feel like having lunch outside though cab service is provided which is a bit pricey.
    Quiet and peaceful away from city area with most rooms facing the sea and Singapore's skyline. Extremely frindly staff
    victoria
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammad Othman
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selvaraj
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    9 April 2018
    Beer is cheaper than 100plus its worst
    Princess Love
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018

    Very relaxing atmosphere with some hiccups.

    The aircon and WiFi was not good and strong at all, felt stuffy inside the hut. During rainy season,lacked of shelter to the restaurant and the reception from the hut. Breakfast could've been better with more varieties as the vegetarian fried rice was rather bland and dry and the vegetarian noodles tasted sweet and the scramble eggs was very badly dried and also for song other food like the chicken and fish. Stairs to the huts are not kid friendly. Waitress and waiters during breakfast time were not helpful to serve foods to the table. Couldn't bring back unfinished food to our hut, as we were stopped to throw away or force to eat it at the restaurant only when we were already full. Cigarettes selling at the stall in ktm are over priced 6000rp more. No drop off service to any other locations except for Sekupang ferry terminal, or 150000rp for ktm taxi fare to other locations. Bar's and restaurant closing too early at 12am. No nearby convenient stores for after midnight snacks or drinks. Very high price for massage/spa services and candlelight dinner.
    I liked the view, wind, sunset, cool/hot weather.The rustic wooden tree top hut. The porridge was delicious with the variety of condiments.And mainly the ktm staff name Rico, who is always friendly and very helpful even during his off duty period. He have became our KTM friend.Big Thank you, Rico. God bless him!:) if you like a scenic view and quiet vacation, this will be the best spot but at a high price.
    ABDUL MANAF MUHAMMAD
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018

    Great holiday with family

    Nil
    View
    Irvon
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rochelle
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018
    The service was excellent. The location is really relaxing. The food was nice too. My fave would be the Ombak Bar and the Ocean view spa. Will definitely come back again! 😊
Loading reviews